Contatto

romania
Contatto
Confindustria

Delegazione

Bucarest

Delegato: Marco Petriccione

E-mail: bucarest@confindustria.ro

Delegazione

Ploiesti

Delegato: Maurizio De Lorenzo

E-mail:ploiesti@confindustria.ro

Delegazione

Iasi

Delegato: Enrico Novella

E-mail: iasi@confindustria.ro

 

Delegazione

Banat

Delegato: Eros Cenci

E-mail: timisoara@confindustria.ro

Delegazione

Cluj

Delegato: Camillo Torta

E-mail: cluj@confindustria.ro

Delegazione

Sibiu

Delegato: Giorgio Mazzucchelli

E-mail: sibiu@confindustria.ro

Delegazione

Brasov

Delegato: Roberto Tomasi

E-mail: brasov@confindustria.ro

Delegazione

Pitesti

Delegato: Luca Rabbia

E-mail: pitesti@confindustria.ro

Delegazione

Chisinau

Delegato: Angelo Canali

E-mail: chisinau@confindustria.ro

We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners who may combine it with other information that you’ve provided to them or that they’ve collected from your use of their services. You consent to our cookies if you continue to use our website

Learn more OK