Notizie
Centro Studi
Diventa Socio
Diventa Socio
Calendario degli eventi
banner romania
Le nostre posizioni

Delegazione Bucharest - Marco Petriccione - bucarest@confindustria.ro

Delegazione Iasi - Enrico Novella  - iasi@confindustria.ro

Delegazione Ploiesti - Maurizio De Lorenzo - ploiesti@confindustria.ro

Delegazione Timisoara - Eros Cenci -  timisoara@confindustria.ro

Delegazione Cluj - Camillo Torta - cluj@confindustria.ro

Delegazione Sibiu - Girgio Mazzucchelli - sibiu@confindustria.ro

Delegazione Brasov - Roberto Tommasi - brasov@confindustria.ro

Delegazione Pitesti - Luca Rabbia - pitesti@confindustria.ro

Delegazione Arad - Luca Stefano Camerana - arad@confindustria.ro

Delegazione Chisinau - Angelo Canali - chisinau@confindustria.ro

We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners who may combine it with other information that you’ve provided to them or that they’ve collected from your use of their services. You consent to our cookies if you continue to use our website

Learn more OK